DSHP Board Meeting Minutes 3 rd Tuesday, 6-8pm 1/21/2025	
orum (5 directors) Immediate-Past President Veronica Madrigal at 6:00pm oresent. <u>nt:</u> Veronica Madrigal, Samantha Teshima, Julia Teshima, Brigitte Ouabo, kolai Dahl, Johnny Wong <u>nbers/guests present:</u> Amy Le, Barbara Uenaka, Laura Polonsky, Ryan To, Rod Zimmerman, Esther Okoro, Elizabeth Vuong, Elaine Law (CSHP	
e November 2024 and January 2025 (Installation Dinner) minutes at ng.	
icers were installed by Dr. Elaine Law, CSHP President rd Members s ht: Brigitte Ouabo hte Past-President: Veronica Madrigal ht-Elect: Nikolai Dahl er: Julia Teshima y: Samantha Teshima rs (2-year term) hnny Wong, Yolanda Dickey Ramos ony Huynh, Mauricio Ortega (NP) s es: Barbara Uenaka, Priscilla To, Ryan Henry hard: Samantha Teshima nent Affairs: Brigitte Oabo an: Donna Fitzgerald citiioner: Veronica Madrigal, Mauricio Ortega TBD : Sarah Lee, Natalie Sweeney tions: Brigitte Ouabo, Nikolai Dahl, Barbara Uenaka, Judy Lee rship: Brooke Betts, Nikolai Dahl	
r a : :	

	 CAPE Accreditation: Yolanda Ramos NOWI: Veronica Madrigal, Brooke Betts, Brigitte Ouabo, Laura Polonsky Community Outreach/Social Events: Laura Polonsky, Tony Huynh Managers Network: Martin Iyoya, Jared Garcia Newsletter: Elizabeth Vuong Webmaster: Jared Garcia
Sponsor	
Next Meeting	Meeting adjourned: 8:00 pm Next meeting: 2/18/25